Search article databases!
- ASFA : aquatic sciences and fisheries abstractsIndexes articles, conference papers, books, government documents & technical reports in the science, technology & management of marine, brackish & freshwater environments
- Marine technology abstracts : MTAContains references from technical papers, journals, conference proceedings, books and transactions in such fields as marine engine design, offshore technology, marine safety, naval architecture, marine pollution, and computers in the marine industry.
- ScopusIndex and Abstracts - Over 18,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers - Includes citation linking to journals; conference proceedings; and books - Covers: Biology; Physics; Chemistry; Geosciences; Agriculture; Medicine; Business; Social Work; and the Social Sciences.
- SeaLibrary onlineCatalogue, Index - Covers journal articles, books, reports, conference proceedings, videos - Topics include nautical science, ship management, law of the sea, marine safety, marine environment - Subject thesaurus available.
Search E-Books
Many of the e-books available from Memorial University Libraries are listed individually in the Library catalogue. Use the search box below to find e-books.
| E-books in MUN Libraries collection |
Search All Books
Search for books on your topic in the Library collection.
Related Guides
Maritime Management Resources
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2012
Online resources for the masters of maritime management program at the Marine Institute, Memorial University.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2012
Online resources for the masters of maritime management program at the Marine Institute, Memorial University.


Loading...
