Reserves
Books
Search for books on your topic in the Library collection.
Journal in the Library
E-Books
Many of the e-books available from Memorial University Libraries are listed individually in the Library catalogue. Use the search box below to find e-books.
| E-books in MUN Libraries collection |
Search article databases!
- Applied Science & Technology IndexIndex - Over 700 journals - Includes: civil, electrical, environmental, mechanical, petroleum & process engineering; applied mathematics; statistics; atmospheric sciences; chemistry; computer engineering & software; energy resources; food industry; geology & mineralogy; marine technologies; oceanography; oil & gas; waste management.
- ASFA : aquatic sciences and fisheries abstractsIndexes articles, conference papers, books, government documents & technical reports in the science, technology & management of marine, brackish & freshwater environments
- IEEE XploreStandards and Full Text - Over 1 million full text articles from over 12,000 publications - Includes access to literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related fields - Contains IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers) journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications.
- ScopusIndex and Abstracts - Over 18,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers - Includes citation linking to journals; conference proceedings; and books - Covers: Biology; Physics; Chemistry; Geosciences; Agriculture; Medicine; Business; Social Work; and the Social Sciences.
Search Standards
Use the search box below to search the Dr.C.R. Barrett Library's standards collection
(eg: Guidelines for the design and operation of dynamically positioned vessels)

Loading...
