This is the "Home" page of the "Safety & Emergency Response Training Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Safety & Emergency Response Training Resources  

Last Updated: Sep 4, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.mun.ca/sert Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Visit the SERT Centre

SERT Centre
Fisheries and Marine Institute of Memorial University of Newfoundland

Telephone: (709) 643-5550
Facsimile: (709) 643-6027
Email: sert@mi.mun.ca
Website: www.mi.mun.ca/sert

 

Books

Search for books on your topic in the Library collection.

 

e-journals

Our library has many e-journals you can browse online.Search our e-journals to find some relevant titles

 

Search Article Databases

Enter a topic to search Scopus

     

Search other article databases

  • Marine technology abstracts : MTA
    Contains references from technical papers, journals, conference proceedings, books and transactions in such fields as marine engine design, offshore technology, marine safety, naval architecture, marine pollution, and computers in the marine industry.
  • ASFA : aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts
    Indexes articles, conference papers, books, government documents & technical reports in the science, technology & management of marine, brackish & freshwater environments
  • Compendex
    Index and abstracts to comprehensive engineering literature from international journals, conferences , and reports.
  • Water resources abstracts
    WRA provides summaries of the world's technical and scientific literature on water-related topics, including characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources - concentrating on freshwater supply. Abstracts articles from journals, books, conference proceedings, and technical reports in engineering, the physical and life sciences, as well as from legal and government publications.
 

Ask the Library

Ask Us image

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip