Safety & Emergency Response Training Resources: Home
Visit the SERT Centre
SERT Centre
Fisheries and Marine Institute of Memorial University of Newfoundland
Telephone: (709) 643-5550
Facsimile: (709) 643-6027
Email: sert@mi.mun.ca
Website: www.mi.mun.ca/sert
Search OneSearch
Find books, articles, and more in OneSearch.
E-journals
-
Search our e-journals to find some relevant titles
Our library has many e-journals you can browse online.
Search Article Databases
Search other article databases
-
Marine technology abstracts : MTAContains references from technical papers, journals, conference proceedings, books and transactions in such fields as marine engine design, offshore technology, marine safety, naval architecture, marine pollution, and computers in the marine industry.
-
ASFA : aquatic sciences and fisheries abstractsIndexes articles, conference papers, books, government documents & technical reports in the science, technology & management of marine, brackish & freshwater environments
-
CompendexIndex and abstracts to comprehensive engineering literature from international journals, conferences , and reports.
-
Water resources abstractsWRA provides summaries of the world's technical and scientific literature on water-related topics, including characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources - concentrating on freshwater supply. Abstracts articles from journals, books, conference proceedings, and technical reports in engineering, the physical and life sciences, as well as from legal and government publications.
Ask us
