Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Offshore Oil & Gas Engineering: Home

Articles & More: Academic Search Premier

Find articles and more in Academic Search Premiere

 

Articles & More: America: History & LIfe

Find articles and more in America:  History & Life

 

Articles & More: ATLA Religion Database

Find articles and more in ATLA Religion Database

 

Articles & More: Business Source Complete

Find articles and more in Business Source Complete

 

Articles & More: CAB Abstracts

Find articles and more in CAB Abstracts

Articles & More: CINAHL Plus with Full Text

Find articles and more in CINAHL Plus with Full Text

Articles & More: EconLit

Find articles and more in EconLit

Articles & More: Business Source Complete & EconLit

Find articles and more in Business Source Complete & Econ Lit

View all article indexes available for Economics

Articles & More: ERIC

Find articles and more in ERIC

Articles & More: GeoRef

Find articles and more in GeoRef

Articles & More: Historical Abstracts

Find articles and more in Historical Abstracts

Articles & More: Humanities International Complete

Find articles and more in Humanities International Complete

Articles & More: PsycInfo

Find articles and more in PsycInfo

Articles & More: Music Index Online, RILM & RIPM

Find articles and more in Music Index Online, RILM & RIPM

Articles & More: Social Work Abstracts

Find articles and more in Social Work Abstracts

Articles & More: SPORTDiscus

Find articles and more in SPORTDiscus

Articles & More: Women's Studies International

Find articles and more in Women's Studies International

Subject Guide

Dianne Taylor Harding's picture
Dianne Taylor Harding
Contact:
Queen Elizabeth II Library, Information Services