Mechanical Engineering: Home
Course Resources (Reserves)
Log into Course Resources, then click Find Lists to locate & add your course
Full-text Collections
-
OnePetro110,000+ E & P journal articles, conference papers & technical documents from SPE, OTC, & others
-
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers [CAPP] publications200+ publications, statistical compilations on the oil & natural gas industry
Standards
-
American Petroleum Institute [API]IHS Standards Expert for full-text standards from the American Petroleum Institute - select Subcriber Login at top of screen
-
ASTM standardsMyASTM offers full-text of 1,200+ current standards from the American Society for Testing and Materials
News
Rigzone
Loading ...
Careers
Company Information
Articles
Find E-books in OneSearch
Handbooks
-
Standard Handbook of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineeringcomprehensive source for petroleum engineering: state-of-the-art coverage on every aspect of petroleum & natural gas engineering, thousands of illustrations in 1,600 information-packed pages
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Use these dictionaries and encyclopedias to help you get started on your research.
-
Encyclopedia of energymulti-volume academic encyclopedia on energy, the environment & related fields.
-
Green energy : an A-to-Z guidesocial, environmental & technical dimensions of our energy system
-
International Petroleum EncyclopediaWorldwide petroleum & energy industry data
Ask us
Citation management
Use a citation manager to store your citations and format your bibliographies.