Offshore Oil & Gas Engineering: Home

Full-text Collections

OnePetro This link opens in a new window
110,000+ journal articles, conference papers & technical documents on Petroleum Exploration & Production from SPE, OTC, ISOPE, & others

Canada-Newfoundland and Labrador Offshore Petroleum Board
publications, statistical compilations on the oil & natural gas industry in Newfoundland & Labrador
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers [CAPP] publications
200+ publications, statistical compilations on the oil & natural gas industry

Rigzone

Find journal articles, conference papers & technical documents covering the oil & gas exploration and production industry.

Find articles and more in Business Source Complete

ASTM standards This link opens in a new window
MyASTM offers full-text of 1,200+ current standards from the American Society for Testing and Materials

Handbook of Offshore Engineering
for offshore structure designers and fabricators, offshore field engineers, operators of rigs and offshore structures, & consulting engineers.
Petroleum Engineering Handbook
TN 870 P48 2006 V.1-V.6 QEII, Marine
Standard Handbook of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering
comprehensive source for petroleum engineering: state-of-the-art coverage on every aspect of petroleum & natural gas engineering, thousands of illustrations in 1,600 information-packed pages

Use these dictionaries and encyclopedias to help you get started on your research.

AccessScience This link opens in a new window
8,500 STEM encyclopedia articles, 115,000 dictionary terms, & 2,000 biographies of leading scientists + Research Updates in all areas of science and technology

Encyclopedia of energy
multi-volume academic encyclopedia on energy, the environment & related fields.
Encyclopedia of energy sciences engineering and technology resources
Green energy : an A-to-Z guide
social, environmental & technical dimensions of our energy system
International Petroleum Encyclopedia
Worldwide petroleum & energy industry data

Use a citation manager to store your citations and format your bibliographies.