Fisheries Ecosystems Research: Home
Course Resources (Reserves)
Centre for Fisheries Ecosystems Research
Fisheries and Marine Institute of Memorial University of Newfoundland
Search Web of Science
Search Web of Science Core Collection.
Search Web of Science™
Copyright 2014 Thomson Reuters
Find articles in ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
Search specialized databases!
- ASFA : aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts This link opens in a new windowIndexes articles, conference papers, books, government documents & technical reports in the science, technology & management of marine, brackish & freshwater environments
- Marine technology abstracts : MTA This link opens in a new windowContains references from technical papers, journals, conference proceedings, books and transactions in such fields as marine engine design, offshore technology, marine safety, naval architecture, marine pollution, and computers in the marine industry.
- Scopus This link opens in a new windowIndex and Abstracts - Over 18,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers - Includes citation linking to journals; conference proceedings; and books - Covers: Biology; Physics; Chemistry; Geosciences; Agriculture; Medicine; Business; Social Work; and the Social Sciences.
- SeaLibrary online This link opens in a new windowCatalogue, Index - Covers journal articles, books, reports, conference proceedings, videos - Topics include nautical science, ship management, law of the sea, marine safety, marine environment - Subject thesaurus available.
Sustainable Aquatic Resources
by Katie Lawton Last Updated Aug 26, 2021 0 views this year
Water Quality Resources
by Katie Lawton Last Updated Aug 19, 2022 0 views this year
Nautical Science Resources
by Katie Lawton Last Updated Aug 19, 2022 10 views this year
Aquaculture and Seafood Development Resources
by Katie Lawton Last Updated Aug 19, 2022 7 views this year